>Holiday Craft & Artisan Fair – Chester Springs, PA

>

This Saturday (Nov. 1), my friend Sunny has organized a craft and artisan fair at her house in Chester Springs, PA! I’ve made a ton of new items just for the occasion – including some new necklaces that I am really excited about.

Another local Etsier will be there as well: LoveleePrint! I am excited to see her hand-made greeting cards in person!

On top of my Halloween Dinner Party, this might be a great, big bite of the more-than-you-can-chew – but it’s sure to be a fun way to get a head start on holiday gift shopping!

I will be there – though I can’t guarantee that I will be entirely conscious (and I might even still have my Marie Antoinette costume on from the night before)!

2 Comments

Filed under Fair, Handmade Jewelry, holiday, LoveleePrint, Neck Piece, New

2 responses to “>Holiday Craft & Artisan Fair – Chester Springs, PA

  1. >Hello lovely!Sorry I missed the Holiday fair…it looks like it was fun!Hope all is well.xo:)Pamma

  2. >Breathtaking work, wish I was closer to Philly!

Leave a Reply

