>Custom Jewelry Gallery

>

Hurrah for custom orders! Here are a few of my favorite commissioned pieces.

P.S.: if you recognize one of these as your’s, please feel free to send a photo of you wearing it so that I can include it with these! My e-mail: bullfinchbarbury@gmail.com

Emperor Dragonfly Pendant / Pin

Luna Moth Inspired Bracelet Set

Rainbow Bracelet Set

Labradorite Inspired Bracelet Set
(oh . . . bad camera phone! The auto-focus can’t be turned off!)


Woodland Bracelet Set

“Spot On” Bracelet Set

3 Comments

Filed under Bangle, Custom, Handmade Jewelry, Neck Piece

3 responses to “>Custom Jewelry Gallery

  1. >Your luna moth inspired bracelet set is lovely! Good luck on 1000 Markets, I think it’s a beautiful venue 🙂

  2. >Lia: I love your jewelry so much! I posted about you on my blog.

  3. >I've been drinking up your color at Etsy! Love your lively and spirited work 🙂

Leave a Reply

