>Holiday Handmade Jewelry Giveaway

>In honour of the holidays (and B&B’s birthday on December 3), I’ve made some extra jewelry pieces to be awarded at random to fans of Bullfinch & Barbury. There are two different giveaways – which means more chances to win some lovely enameled prizes!

So, read the details about both giveaways below and enter. Best of luck!

A Bit of Merry Giveaway


WHAT YOU WIN: Wexford Bangle Set & Cranberry Spice Necklace


WAYS TO ENTER:

  • Be a Fan on Facebook – Bullfinch & Barbury
  • Twitter about this post
  • Blog about this contest and link back to this post

No purchase is necessary for the Bit of Merry Giveaway – this contest is open to everyone! Please leave a comment to let me know which one of the above options you’ve done. You get one entry for each option you complete. This means that you can get up to 3 entries by completing all three. (And pretty please – include a contact e-mail so I can reach you if you are the winner.)

DRAWING: December 18th @ Midnight

* * * * * * * * * * *

Holiday Cache Giveaway

WHAT YOU WIN: Somerset Bangle Set & Somerset Damask Necklace


HOW TO ENTER:

Every item ordered counts towards 1 entry, so orders with multiple items will get an entry for each piece.

DRAWING: December 18th @ Midnight

The winners will be announced here in the very first hours of December 19th – the winners will be contacted personally.
24 Comments

Filed under Bangle, Giveaway, Handmade Jewelry, holiday, Sets

24 responses to “>Holiday Handmade Jewelry Giveaway

  1. >I became your fan AND tweeted about you. miss you and LOVE your beautiful creations! email melpartainmoore[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. >I became a fan! lauren [dot] alyssa [at] gmail [dot] com (and lyssa24 on etsy) I was just wearing your bee bangle today and got a compliment!

  3. >I'm a facebook fan! ID: bunnyb baxterbunnybx at gmail . com

  4. >I'm a big big fan, on facebook and in real life! knitty[at]earthlink.net

  5. >i became a fan of yours!! yay!!!!nicolemarielum @gmail.com

  6. >I LOVE wearing my bangles from you! Now I am a fan on facebook and tweeted about this great giveaway!katrinlerman[at]hotmail[dot]comThanks so much!

  7. >I've been a FB fan for a while! I also tweeted about it! Thanks for having the contest!allison[at]drwebsolutions[dot]com

  8. >Became a fan on Facebook! Email: mairinshelby AT gmail.com

  9. >I'm a fan on Facebook!I don't use the Google email address, though; please use jen@AwakenedAesthetic.com.

  10. >Just became a fan, and am seriously coveting just about everything in your shop. I love my custom fleurette! email is mamckeagney@yahoo.com

  11. >Your jewelery is beautiful and so unique. I just became a facebook fan! sarah at loscann dot ca

  12. >I became a fan on facebook !bintal_ms [at] hotmail [dot] com

  13. >Yay, I became a fan! I love your work!!!thisismyalternateaddress {at} yahoo {dot} comHave a fantastic day!!! 🙂

  14. >Stunning work. I became a Facebook Fan. sfarlander@sbcglobal.net Happy Holidays!

  15. >Beautiful work! I just became a fan on Facebook and tweeted:http://twitter.com/EderaJewelry

  16. >I became a Facebook fan and tweeted you (twitter.com/justinm79)

  17. >I tweeted about your website and contest and became a facebook fan. Thank you for using your talents to spread beauty around the world! Love your scrumptious work! alekseigalileo@aol.com

  18. >I became a fan on Facebook and tweeted about the giveaway!Your work is inspired! thehappywillow(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. >Happy Willow sent me. I became a fan on facebook. Beautiful work!

  20. solsticemom

    >I became a fan on facebook; Blogged about the jewelry giveaway and commented on twitter.My email address is lizcioci at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

